Skip to content

Back to blogging

April 15, 2008
tags:

It’s been so long since my last post. However I am still determined to continue writing. For 3 months I was unable to gain access to my blog from my university. One possible reason is that my university had filtered out websites with domain names with getenjoyment.org. So I had to look for another host which I hope would be more convenient. It would be easier if I just used one of the readymade CMS that blogspot or wordpress offers. But what’s the fun in that?

So now, I am hosting my blog on a different server which a friend of mine suggested. I really hope this would be the last time shifting to different free web hosts.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

